The role of the Executive is to act on behalf on the Committee to progress key issues in a timely manner, in the best interests of the Club.

Your elected SBTC executive committee members for 2018/19 are:

Steve Williams


Provides the principle leadership and responsibility for the organisation and the Committee

Mark Grey


Manages all documentation, correspondence and general committee meeting organisation for the Club

Stephanie Albert


Manages all financial aspects of the club


Training Coordinator

Coordinates and facilitates the provision of training sessions and related services for members. Role currently being revised.


Your elected SBTC committee members for 2018/19 are:

Nicole Hipkin

Member Liaison Officer

Key contact for potential and current club members, answering general enquiries & assists in managing the clubs social media accounts

Jo Grey and Guy Smith

Communications Officers

Coordinates club communications to enhance club branding and culture

Robin Martin and Jaime Cascajares

Race Day Coordinator

Coordinates for the provision of Club assets at race and other key events

Tiffany Dahl

Social Coordinator

Works with committee to organise and coordinate social events and social activities related to race-days and other major events (as agreed)

Melissa Kline

Merchandising Officer

Provides support to the Committee members to ensure the efficient management of Club clothing and other merchandise sales

David Witham

Information Technology Officer

Manages all electronic aspects of the club

Jeanette McGhee

Sponsorship Liaison Officer

Manage existing partnerships, seek out new sponsorship opportunities and apply for grant funding through relevant government and non-government bodies.

Nicci Vinson

Social Media Officer

Promote SBTC through our presence on social media channels.